Taksha Educational Philanthropy Hall of Fame

The Taksha Education Philanthropy Hall of Fame (TEPHoF) was formed to recognize and provide a means of liaison among key supporters of Taksha Institute, collectively known as The Taksha Group.


Adarsh Deepak, PhD
Hampton, VA
Founder and Chairman, TI
Co-Founder and President, Dharma Association of North America (DANAM)
Founder and Publisher, A. Deepak Publishing (ADP), and its imprint Deepak Heritage Books (DHB)
Publisher, Journal of Vaishnava Studies (JVS)
Founder and Sponsor, Indic Studies Lectures, Christopher Newport University, Newport News, VA

Navin H. Doshi
Los Angeles, CA
Author, Financial Market Trader, Real Estate Investor
Chairman, UCLA
Chairman, Loyola Marymount University

Rajinder P. Gandhi, MD FACS
Saddle River, NJ
Sponsor and Chair, Arya Samaj Pratinidhi Sabha America Conferences
Chairman, Dharma Association of North America (DANAM)

Bhupendra K. Modi, PhD
Los Angeles, CA
Education Philanthropist, Entrepreneur, Global Visionary
Global Chairman, Ekal Vidyalaya

Drs. Mani L. Bhaumik, Adarsh Deepak, and Graham Schweig at Dr. Bhaumik’s keynote address, Dr. Adarsh Deepak Lecture Series, Christopher Newport University (CNU), Newport News, VA.

Mani Lal Bhaumik, PhD 
Los Angeles, CA
Physicist, Author, Philanthropist
Executive Director, TI IQPC